Who we are

LIST OF CONTACT INFORMATION FOR UNFPA STAFF

Name
Position
Ext. No
E-mail address
Arthur Erken UNFPA Representative 829 erken@unfpa.org
Anh, Ha Thi Quynh Programme Officer (SRB) 859 hathiquynh@unfpa.org
Bang, Pham Nguyen Programme Specialist (HIV)
822

bang@unfpa.org

Cuong, Nguyen Duc
Finance Assistant
812
cuong@unfpa.org
Dat, Duong Van
Team Leader (SRH)
827
dat@unfpa.org
Dau, Nguyen Duy
Senior Driver
819

 
Ha, Do Thi Thu,
Operations Manager
866
ha@unfpa.org
Hanh, Pham Tuyet
Programme Assistant (SRH)
837
hanh@unfpa.org
Hien, Phan Thu
Team Leader (Gender)
814
phan@unfpa.org
Hong, Bui Thi
Personal Assistant to the Representative
830
thi@unfpa.org
Hong, Nguyen Xuan
Programme Officer (RBM)
825
hong@unfpa.org
Hung, Ninh Van
Adm. Sec
823
hung@unfpa.org
Huyen, Le Thi Thanh
Programme Officer (SRH)
824
huyen@unfpa.org
Huyen, Trinh Thanh
Receptionist
811
htrinh@unfpa.org
Linh, Le My Finance Assistant 832 le@unfpa.org
Loc, Nguyen Nhu
Driver
819

 
Mai, Phan Thi Le
Programme Specialist (SRH)
818
mai@unfpa.org
Mai, Le Thi Phuong
Programme Specialist (Data for Development)
858
lmai@unfpa.org
Minh, Dao Nguyet
Finance Assistant
817
minh@unfpa.org
Nga, Tran Thi Thanh
Programme Assistant (PD)
834
nga@unfpa.org
Nga, Ha Thu
Programme Assistant (SRH)
839
hnga@unfpa.org
Quynh, Nguyen Ngoc Programme Officer (Social Protection) 860 quynh@unfpa.org
Seija Anttonen UNV Officer (Youth) 862 anttonen@unfpa.org
Thanh,Dinh Cong
Driver
819
dinh@unfpa.org
Thanh, Nguyen Thi Hong
Communication Officer
861
tnguyen@unfpa.org
Thao, Le Thi
Helper
819

 
Toan, Ha Huu
Programme Officer (Youth)
833
toan@unfpa.org
Thuy, Pham T. Huong
Programme Assistant (Gender)
831
thtpham@unfpa.org
Trang, Nguyen Quynh
Programme Officer (Advocacy)
853
nguyen@unfpa.org
Van, Tran Thi
Asst. Rep/ PD Team Leader
828
van@unfpa.org